Direct from Manufacturer – 100% Australian Owned

No products in the cart.

BFX Brisbane Showroom

(Off Street Parking)
(Formally Abbott’s Office Furniture EST 1978)

Shop 2 199 Logan Rd
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: sales.bne@bfx.com.au

Mon- Fri: 8.30am to 5.00pm
Sat: By Appointment


Contact Brisbane Showroom here

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The modern BFX office furniture and school furniture showroom in Brisbane features a huge range of: office chairs, ergonomic chairs, desks and workstations, filing and storage, reception desks, office screens, school furniture, students desks, students chairs, classroom furniture, and a range of hospital and healthcare furniture and lounges. BFX Furniture Brisbane is managed by Andrew Flint who has over 20 years experience in the office furniture industry. The business was first established in 1982 and is now suppling to all of Australia.

BFX Brisbane Showroom, office furniture, school furniture, office chairs and more
BFX Brisbane Furniture Consultants
AFlint
Andrew Flint
Brisbane Manager

mobile: 0414 311 748
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: andrew.flint@bfx.com.au

SWelsh
Kelvin Welch
Project Consultant

mobile: 0419 779 645
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: kelvin.welch@bfx.com.au

JBarrington
James Barrington
Analyst/Client Relations

mobile: 0409 604 512
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: james.barrington@bfx.com.au

BFaulkner
Bella Faulkner
Consultant

phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: bella.faulkner@bfx.com.au

Stephen_Priebe
Stephen Priebe
Project Consultant

mobile: 0400 985 314
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: stephen.priebe@bfx.com.au

TSlatter
Tony Slatter
Project Consultant

mobile: 0457 934 944
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: tony.slatter@bfx.com.au

BBlair
Bob Blair
Project Consultant

mobile: 0457 941 154
phone: (07) 3891 5500
fax: (07) 3891 2655
email: bob.blair@bfx.com.au

Pin It on Pinterest